Introduction Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry, Hanoi Pedagogical University 2 was established in 1978. During that period, there were 25 staffs including 19 lecturers and 6 office workers who were in charge of laboratories. The faculty was divided into 4 specialized divisions: Inorganic Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry. Dr. Nguyen Xuan Khoat took the first position of the dean